another newbie here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

another newbie here

hi everyone, i just received my garmin 360, installed the map and try it, works fine, thanks for this wonderful project, hope to contribute soon. any step by step procedures just to get started.

Hi Conroe,

Welcome to the roadguide.ph forums. Hope you enjoy your stay here.

Just go to the HowTos section, and you'll see there everything you need.

Hope to see your contributions soon. And again, Welcome to the forum.
    Last edited by edsailormoon; 08-06-2009, 17:17.
    We got some places to see...I brought all the maps with me...So jump right in...Ain't no sin...Take a ride in my machine.

- Freeway Of Love (Pink Cadillac), Aretha Franklin

Comment

Hi conroe and welcome to roadguide. If you have any questions, ask away... we are all willing to help to fast track newbies to contributor status

Comment

Originally posted by Borgie View Post
        Hi conroe and welcome to roadguide. If you have any questions, ask away... we are all willing to help to fast track newbies to contributor status
        thanks edsailormoon and borgie, i have couple question, first is how can i set my unit to 1s interval, 2nd is when i start moving how can i save my track to make it ready for contribution, i can not find how to do it, by the way my unit is garmin nuvi 360, anybody with the same unit, your help is very much appreciated, cheers conroe.

Comment

hi conroe, welcome.

Check out the following links:
          http://roadguide.ph/forums/showthread.php?t=384
          http://roadguide.ph/forums/showthread.php?t=4

HTH
          The secret to creativity is knowing how to hide your sources. - A.E.

Comment

Hi conroe and welcome to RoadGuide..

Originally posted by conroe View Post
            hi everyone, i just received my garmin 360, installed the map and try it, works fine, thanks for this wonderful project, hope to contribute soon. any step by step procedures just to get started.