newbie has so may questionssss

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

newbie has so may questionssss

hi!! im a newbie from antipolo.. i just a received a garmin from my boyfriend coz i always get lost!! anyway, i have done everything that my bf told me to do.. register it to garmin, download the map etc.. but wat else should i do pa?? and another thing, i went to this place and tried my garmin if it will give me the same route but it gave me the longer way to go to my destination and it is set to give me a shorter way and faster time?? is it possible because i still dont have the contributors map?? and i saw the eco route in gamin site can i download it??

an advance thank you to those who will reply...

Hello gps gaga, welcome to RoadGuide.. enjoy your stay!
    Be sure to read the How To sections, it contains the information on how to get the contributors map...

On your other questions, I'm sure the veterans can help you on this matter.. stand by...

Comment

Originally posted by gps gaga View Post
      hi!! im a newbie from antipolo.. i just a received a garmin from my boyfriend coz i always get lost!! anyway, i have done everything that my bf told me to do.. register it to garmin, download the map etc.. but wat else should i do pa?? and another thing, i went to this place and tried my garmin if it will give me the same route but it gave me the longer way to go to my destination and it is set to give me a shorter way and faster time?? is it possible because i still dont have the contributors map?? and i saw the eco route in gamin site can i download it??