Newbie from Cagayan de Oro

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Newbie from Cagayan de Oro

hello everyone. i am 52 yrs old, very wealthy and looking for a loving filipina in the city of golden friendship.

hahahahaha just kidding.

i am a garmin e-trex user for a year and i just installed mobile xt on my e72. i consider myself a newbie coz my usage of the etrex has been very basic. i use its tracking (more like back tracking features) when i try to go around bukidnon. yes, i have have poor sense of direction and have been lost (and found) quite a few times in the del monte pineapple plantation. i "mark" the spots that have been pretty interesting to me.

i am not good with gadgets and it took me well over a day to install the mobile xt on my e72. hahahaha i haven't gone through the pages of this site yet but so far, i am very happy to be with very helpful people.

i will try to read and reread the HOW TO section so i can help you guys with cagayan de oro at my free time.

i stumbled into this site while looking for a free map of the philippines, mindanao to be exact. i guess the philosophy we should all follow here is "give and you shall receive." fair enough.....

i am a boy scout by heart and a certified outdoorsman. i am a father of 2 (soon to be 3) boys with my black lab as my sidekick. i believe my lab has been to more places than my kids.

i am a businessman and a hobby farmer. i am a frustrated athlete, musician and mechanic. i am definitely a certified DIYer.

i'll try to keep my intro short and sweet and shall start reading up on your wonderful site.

thanks.

Welcome to Roadguide PH Sir bisoy!

Kamusta na ang CDO sir? The last time I was able to go home to where I grew up was last December. Hope the brownout situation has improved. Where in CDO ka sir?

Comment

Originally posted by bisoy View Post
      hello everyone. i am 52 yrs old, very wealthy and looking for a loving filipina in the city of golden friendship.

hahahahaha just kidding.