newbie from mandaluyong

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

newbie from mandaluyong

hi im Fr. Edwin Soliva, im a salesian priest assigned in Don Bosco mandaluyong. Im still waiting for my garmin nuvi 285wt to arrive but i already registered to get to know you guys and learn a thing or two from you.

i'm an adventurous type and i love to go hiking, camping and mountain biking (when im not teaching or celebrating mass) so i thought of getting myself a gps with philippine map.

So i'm a newbie and i will be learing a lot from this forum.

Originally posted by edsol View Post
    hi im Fr. Edwin Soliva, im a salesian priest assigned in Don Bosco mandaluyong. Im still waiting for my garmin nuvi 285wt to arrive but i already registered to get to know you guys and learn a thing or two from you.

i'm an adventurous type and i love to go hiking, camping and mountain biking (when im not teaching or celebrating mass) so i thought of getting myself a gps with philippine map.

welcome to roadguide father.

best wat to start is to go through the FAQ for newbies inside the HOW TO section.

Good Day and God Bless
    Empty your mind, be formless. Shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle and it becomes the bottle. You put it in a teapot it becomes the teapot. Now, water can flow or it can crash. Be water my friend.
    - Bruce Lee

http://www.youtube.com/v/7m-SEdOKrE4...yer_detailpage

Comment

Hi Fr. Ed,

Welcome to Roadguide.ph. I'm glad that in spite of your busy schedule for your spiritual works you still have time for this hobby. I am not very surprised because we came from different professions here but because of this hobby, we congregate here to pursue our passion.

To start with, please follow the link below;

http://roadguide.ph/forums/showthread.php?t=1526